So, an update…

Hey everyone!

My apologies for the slow period…but I’ve been juggling school-related stuff and a writing competition at the same time, so it accounts for the lack of new material in the past 2 and a half weeks. I assure you- I’ve been watching some shows, drafting some new material and have some interesting ideas- so I’ll be trying to get that out sooner rather than later! Until then, please continue to enjoy the existing articles and reviews, and know I’m investing in continuing to make this the best animation blog on the internet!

Sincerely,

Christian, aka “AniB”

Author: anibproductions

I am the founder and writer of AniB Productions, currently a fledgling blog with a focus on animated shows from both the East and the West. Love Buffalo sports, good political discussion, and an interesting conversation wherever I go.

3 thoughts on “So, an update…”

Leave a Reply

